Schoolleiding

Peter Stam
Rector-bestuurder
PStam@hageveld.nl

Alexa Oosterling
Conrector onderwijs & leerlingbegeleiding
AOosterling@hageveld.nl

Sabine Heupers
Conrector schoolorganisatie & financiën
SHeupers@hageveld.nl



Teamleiders

Lysanne Klatt
Teamleider klas 1
LKlatt@hageveld.nl

Anton van Doorn
Teamleider klas 2
AvDoorn@hageveld.nl

Willemijn Lippits
Teamleider klas 3
WLippits@hageveld.nl

Antino van den Heuvel
Teamleider klas 4
AvdHeuvel@hageveld.nl

Karin Meij
Temleider klas 5/6
KMeij@hageveld.nl

Bas van Duin
Teamleider klas 5/6
BDuin@hageveld.nl